KONTAKTA OSS

Kundservice

Bureca AB
Flintyxegatan 9
213 76 Malmö

Växel: +46 40 21 09 01
Fax: +46 40 644 49 88
E-mail: info@bureca.se

Besök oss och vårt showroom

Måndag-fredag mellan
kl 08.00-17.00.

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS 220

Mukke Alameri
Försäljning och IT
+46 723 86 61 89
+46 406 51 30 91
m.alameri@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS usama 1

Usama Sulaiman
Försäljning
+46 700 566 231
+46 40 651 20 01
u.sulaiman@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS a

Eva Nord
Marknadskoordinator/ Inköpsavdelning
+46 70-7801215
+46 40-6513091
eva@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS mikael

Mikael Ahlberg
Marknadschef
+46 707 27 22 62
+46 40 64 49 88
mikael@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS jenne

Jan-Erik Eliason
Kyltekniker
+46 737 28 22 30
janne@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS mohammad

Mohammad Abo Haila
Kyltekniker
+46 761 68 36 28
Mohammad@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS Abdul

Abdul Ramdun
Kyltekniker
+46 720 20 88 13
abdul@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS adel

Adel Faraj
Hemsida Administration
+46 40 21 09 01
adel@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS majed

Majed Hanto
Ekonomiansvarig
+46 40 651 20 02
majed.h@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS zaharZaher Ramadan
Leverans
+46 739 25 05 56
zaher@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS b

Red Shaikhly
Lager / logistik
+46 760 95 11 59
red@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS adam

Adam Mahde
Kyltekniker/ installationschef
+46 707 27 74 76
+46 406 51 30 80
adam.m@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS alex3

Alex Alameri
VD
+46 40 22 05 60
+46707 27 17 19
a.alameri@bureca.se

[object object] KONTAKTA OSS alla